Présentation de l’éditeur

Sublimes Cicatrices, la nouvelle romance Feel-Good d’Axelle Auclair. *** Tome final
Cole n’attend plus de la vie qu’elle lui offre le bonheur. La vision qu’il en a est à l’image de son visage balafré, laide et douloureuse.
Il est sans scrupule et rumine son amertume, son seul but étant d’assurer sa promesse en prenant soin de son petit frère de neuf ans, Elliot.
Mais si Cole se complaît dans la solitude, c’est sans compter sur Elliot qui s’entiche de la voisine. Ce ne serait pas un problème, si celle-ci était une fillette de son âge et non une jeune femme aussi attirante que pénible.
N’autorisant personne à entrer dans sa vie, Cole pense pouvoir se débarrasser de l’intruse facilement. Il va vite déchanter en découvrant le caractère dont la belle est dotée, qui ne se laissera pas impressionner, ni par son visage ni par ses menaces.


Détails sur le produit

  • Broché: 400 pages
  • Editeur : Axelle Auclair (16 août 2019)
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10: 2956442147
  • ISBN-13: 978-2956442141
  • Dimensions du produit: 14 x 2,5 x 21,6 cm



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

Be Still My Heart
Language: en
Pages: 306

Be Still My Heart

Authors: Charlie Cochet
Categories: Gay men
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018 - Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
When the cards are stacked against you, the Kings will even the odds. Former Special Forces medical sergeant Russell "Red" McKinley knows a thing or two about wounds, like the fact some can take a lifetime to heal, if they heal at all. The scars Red carries run deep, and
The Simple Wild
Language: en
Pages: 400

The Simple Wild

Authors: K.A. Tucker
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-07 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
City girl Calla Fletcher attempts to reconnect with her estranged father, and unwittingly finds herself torn between her desire to return to the bustle of Toronto and a budding relationship with a rugged Alaskan pilot in this masterful new romance from acclaimed author K.A. Tucker. Calla Fletcher was two when
Luka
Language: en
Pages: 228

Luka

Authors: Jane Harvey-Berrick
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-22 - Publisher: Harvey Berrick Publishing
Luka is a talented dancer, offered a role in a West End show in London. Originally from Slovenia, he's far from home when he meets two people who will change his life forever. A stand alone novel in the RHYTHM SERIES
Beautiful Darkness
Language: en
Pages: 300

Beautiful Darkness

Authors: Kami Garcia, Margaret Stohl
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK
The second book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Maggie Stiefvater! Ethan Wate used to think of Gatlin, the small Southern town he had always called home, as a place where nothing ever changed. Then he met mysterious newcomer Lena Duchannes, who
Salvator Rosa in French Literature
Language: en
Pages: 280

Salvator Rosa in French Literature

Authors: James Patty
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-01-31 - Publisher: University Press of Kentucky
" Salvator Rosa (1615–1673) was a colorful and controversial Italian painter, talented musician, a notable comic actor, a prolific correspondent, and a successful satirist and poet. His paintings, especially his rugged landscapes and their evocation of the sublime, appealed to Romantic writers, and his work was highly influential on several