Read from the beginning with this deluxe hardback collector’s edition of the first novel in the worldwide-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo! This edition features:

*Brand-new artwork*
*Intricate foil iconography from the world of the book*
*Beautiful endpapers*
*Sprayed edges*

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold-a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed.


Détails sur le produit

  • Relié : 336 pages
  • Poids de l’article : 360 g
  • ISBN-10 : 1510108890
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1510108899
  • Dimensions du produit : 15.8 x 2.6 x 23.6 cm
  • Éditeur : Orion Children’s Books (6 octobre 2020)
  • Langue : : Anglais
  • Niveau de lecture : 12 – 15 ans



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

Shadow and Bone
Language: en
Pages: 320

Shadow and Bone

Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK
*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning
Six of Crows: Collector's Edition
Language: en
Pages: 512

Six of Crows: Collector's Edition

Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-08 - Publisher: Orion Children's Books
A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, SIX OF CROWS. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback with red sprayed edges is a perfect gift for fans, and a perfect way to discover the
The Language of Thorns
Language: en
Pages: 304

The Language of Thorns

Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-26 - Publisher: Imprint
The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Inspired by myth, fairy tale, and folklore, #1 New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo has crafted a deliciously atmospheric collection of short stories filled with betrayals, revenge, sacrifice, and love. Enter the Grishaverse... Love speaks
Ruin and Rising
Language: en
Pages: 432

Ruin and Rising

Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-17 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)
The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with Book Three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation’s fate rests with a broken
The Darkslayer
Language: en
Pages: 240

The Darkslayer

Authors: Craig Halloran
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-07 - Publisher: Two-Ten Book Press
The next jarring journey... Venir, Melegal and Haze make their way north to the City of Three only to find themselves at odds with each other as well as the strange and dangerous elements of the Outlands. In the City of Three, Kam is reunited with her friends, Billip and