Présentation de l’éditeur

Alex a disparu ! Pire, le sortilège de la sorcière Morina l’a transformée en enchanteresse maléfique. Cela ne pouvait tomber plus mal, car la brèche entre le Pays des contes et notre monde est désormais ouverte : héros comme vilains peuvent passer de l’un à l’autre selon leur bon vouloir. Alors que New York découvre avec stupeur l’existence de la magie, Conner, aidé de Rouge, Boucle d’or, Jack et de son armée littéraire, doit à tout prix libérer sa sœur. Car seuls les jumeaux peuvent affronter la plus grande menace qui ait jamais existé. Une menace qui plane de toute sa noirceur sur l’ensemble les mondes…

Détails sur le produit

  • Broché: 327 pages
  • Editeur : Michel Lafon (24 mai 2018)
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10: 2749936357
  • ISBN-13: 978-2749936352
  • Dimensions du produit: 16 x 2,6 x 20,5 cm

Biographie de l’auteur

Récompensé par un Golden Globe pour son rôle dans la série Glee et élu parmi les 100 personnes les plus influentes au monde par le prestigieux Time Magazine, Chris Colfer additionne les talents : acteur, réalisateur, scénariste et aujourd’hui écrivain. Le Pays des contes est sa première série, déjà plébiscitée par des millions d’adolescents.



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

Le pays des contes - tome 6 La collision des mondes
Language: fr
Pages: 244

Le pays des contes - tome 6 La collision des mondes

Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-24 - Publisher: Michel Lafon
L'ultime tome de la série culte ! L'affrontement final. Alex a disparu ! Pire, le sortilège de la sorcière Morina l'a transformée en enchanteresse maléfique. Cela ne pouvait tomber plus mal, car la brèche entre le Pays des contes et notre monde est désormais ouverte : héros comme vilains peuvent
Pretty Dead Girls
Language: en
Pages: 336

Pretty Dead Girls

Authors: Monica Murphy
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-02 - Publisher: Entangled: Teen
“A suspenseful, thrilling read that will keep you on pins and needles until the last page.” —Liezel and Angie's Book Blog Beautiful. Perfect. Dead. In the peaceful seaside town of Cape Bonita, wicked secrets and lies are hidden just beneath the surface. But all it takes is one tragedy for
Stranger Than Fanfiction
Language: en
Pages: 304

Stranger Than Fanfiction

Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-28 - Publisher: Hachette UK
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer comes a funny, heartbreaking, unforgettable novel about friendship and fame perfect for fans of Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl and John Green. Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television show Wiz Kids. When four
Adventures from the Land of Stories: Queen Red Riding Hood's Guide to Royalty
Language: en
Pages: 128

Adventures from the Land of Stories: Queen Red Riding Hood's Guide to Royalty

Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-11 - Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Learn about all things royal from fan favorite character Queen Red Riding Hood in this fun addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Land of Stories. From beloved author Chris Colfer comes a magnificent guide for anyone who is either royal, or might one day become royal
The Land of Stories: The Ultimate Book Hugger's Guide
Language: en
Pages: 256

The Land of Stories: The Ultimate Book Hugger's Guide

Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-16 - Publisher: Hachette UK
A behind-the-scenes, comprehensive look at the #1 New York Times bestselling series. A combination travel guide, encyclopedia, and exciting fan compendium, this ultimate guidebook includes sections such as "Who's Who," "Places to Go," and "Trinkets, Treasures, and Other Things" that explore the backgrounds and histories of the many characters, places,