Présentation de l’éditeur

Le chef pâtissier Julie a sa liberté, sa boutique…
…et un macchabée qui refroidit sur son plancher.

Bienvenue à Beldoc, une petite ville au grand charme provençal ! Libre à vous de lézarder dans ses rues… ou d’enquêter sur un meurtre.



Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 1484 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l’édition imprimée : 220 pages
  • Pagination – ISBN de l’édition imprimée de référence : B088BF5MG8
  • Utilisation simultanée de l’appareil : Illimité
  • Langue : Français
  • ASIN : B087JM9BZG



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

The Awkward Squad
Language: en
Pages: 320

The Awkward Squad

Authors: Sophie Hénaff
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-09 - Publisher: Hachette UK
Suspended from her job as a promising police officer for firing "one bullet too many", Anne Capestan is expecting the worst when she is summoned to H.Q. to learn her fate. Instead, she is surprised to be told that she is to head up a new police squad, working on
Chasing the Stars
Language: en
Pages: 448

Chasing the Stars

Authors: Virginie Grimaldi
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-31 - Publisher: Hachette UK
From the French Marian Keyes comes an uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and The Lido. 'The famous "Grimaldi touch" is a lightness of tone and style that takes your breath away'
How to Find Love in the Little Things
Language: en
Pages: 480

How to Find Love in the Little Things

Authors: Virginie Grimaldi
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK
A funny, emotional and uplifting novel from the French Marian Keyes. 'Heartwarming' Good Housekeeping 'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant' Nicola Cornick For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and Sarah Morgan, about unexpected friendships, starting again and finding your passion for life. 'Welcome to Ocean View. You
The Lost
Language: en
Pages: 688

The Lost

Authors: Daniel Mendelsohn
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-12 - Publisher: Harper Collins
In this rich and riveting narrative, a writer's search for the truth behind his family's tragic past in World War II becomes a remarkably original epic—part memoir, part reportage, part mystery, and part scholarly detective work—that brilliantly explores the nature of time and memory, family and history.
Agatha Raisin and the Busy Body
Language: en
Pages: 208

Agatha Raisin and the Busy Body

Authors: M.C. Beaton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-14 - Publisher: Hachette UK
No wonder she's been crowned Queen of Cosy Crime' Mail on Sunday Agatha Raisin has never been one for enforced holiday cheer, but her friendly little village of Carsely has always prided itself on its traditional Christmas festivities. But this year the bells will not be ringing out Silent Night