Présentation de l’éditeur




ROMAN DE L’ÉTÉ 2020. Grand Gagnant du Prix Femme Actuelle 2020. Énorme plébiscite des lecteurs (95% de coups de coeur) et meilleure note de satisfaction moyenne avec 9,80/10.
 » Une imagination et un rythme capables de séduire un très large public.  » Gilles Legardinier, Président du jury
 » Un thriller palpitant qui fait voyager à travers l’histoire, l’art, l’astronomie et l’espace.  » Femme Actuelle.




Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 3495 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l’édition imprimée : 420 pages
  • Editeur : Les Nouveaux Auteurs (14 mai 2020)
  • Langue : Français
  • ASIN : B087WNRCCD



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

La conjonction dorée - Gagnant Prix Femme Actuelle 2020
Language: fr
Pages: 411

La conjonction dorée - Gagnant Prix Femme Actuelle 2020

Authors: Benoit Sagaro
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-14 - Publisher: Les Nouveaux Auteurs
ROMAN DE L'ÉTÉ 2020. Grand Gagnant du Prix Femme Actuelle 2020. Énorme plébiscite des lecteurs (95% de coups de coeur) et meilleure note de satisfaction moyenne avec 9,80/10. " Une imagination et un rythme capables de séduire un très large public. " Gilles Legardinier, Président du jury " Un thriller
Sirens
Language: en
Pages: 368

Sirens

Authors: Joseph Knox
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-20 - Publisher: Broadway Books
A riveting thriller about a damaged undercover detective navigating a web of politicians, drug lords, missing persons, and his own flawed department, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane. Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough. Pulling it off while also
Humanity in the Making
Language: en
Pages: 223

Humanity in the Making

Authors: Roger-Pol Droit, Unesco
Categories: Political Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005 - Publisher:
UNESCO was established in November 1945 with the aim of seeking to "advance the objectives of international peace and of the common welfare of mankind" by "promoting the educational and scientific and cultural relations of the peoples of the world". This publication, based on a selection of texts drawn from
Africa from the Sixteenth to the Eighteenth Century
Language: en
Pages: 491

Africa from the Sixteenth to the Eighteenth Century

Authors: Unesco. International Scientific Committee for the Drafting of a General History of Africa
Categories: Africa
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999 - Publisher: James Currey Publishers
SPECIAL COMMENDATION in Africa's 100 Best Books of the Twentieth Century. The series is illustrated throughout with maps and black and white photographs.
Breakdown
Language: en
Pages: 368

Breakdown

Authors: Jonathan Kellerman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-02 - Publisher: Ballantine Books
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Jonathan Kellerman has been universally hailed as the master of psychological suspense, and the blockbuster new thriller featuring Alex Delaware and Milo Sturgis confirms his status as today’s preeminent practitioner of saber-sharp storytelling. Psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware meets beautiful and emotionally fragile TV actress Zelda