Présentation de l’éditeur

Davy Mourier n’aime pas voyager. Il n’aime pas les dictatures. Il n’aime pas les endroits sans wifi. Mais il aime sa maman, alors pour lui faire plaisir, il va l’emmener à Cuba, combo fatal de toutes ses hantises. Coup de chance, il pourra y ajouter une nouvelle terreur pas du tout prévue : Irma, ouragan de catégorie 5, le plus puissant depuis 1980.

Détails sur le produit

  • Tankobon broché: 192 pages
  • Editeur : Delcourt (6 juin 2018)
  • Collection : DELC.SHAMPOOING
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10: 2413007776
  • ISBN-13: 978-2413007777
  • Dimensions du produit: 13 x 2 x 18 cm



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Telecharger Livres

History of Soybeans and Soyfoods in France (1665-2015)
Language: en
Pages: 1202

History of Soybeans and Soyfoods in France (1665-2015)

Authors: William Shurtleff; Akiko Aoyagi
Categories: Soybean
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-04-21 - Publisher: Soyinfo Center
The world's most comprehensive, well documented, and well illustrated book on this subject. With extensive index. 145 photographs and illustrations. Free of charge in digital format on Google Books.
Nutrition and Cardiometabolic Health
Language: en
Pages: 624

Nutrition and Cardiometabolic Health

Authors: Nathalie Bergeron, Patty W. Siri-Tarino, George A. Bray, Ronald M. Krauss
Categories: Medical
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-10 - Publisher: CRC Press
Nutrition plays a key role in prevention of cardiovascular disease, the leading cause of death worldwide. Diet influences a broad spectrum of cardiometabolic risk factors, notably a cluster including excess adiposity, dyslipidemia, impaired glucose metabolism and high blood pressure. In the face of the rapidly increasing incidence of obesity and
Registrum Monasterii de Passelet
Language: en
Pages:

Registrum Monasterii de Passelet

Authors: Paisley Abbey Staff, Paisley abbey
Categories: Medical
Type: BOOK - Published: 1877 - Publisher:
Books about Registrum Monasterii de Passelet
Survival Geeks
Language: en
Pages: 112

Survival Geeks

Authors: Neil Googe, Emma Beeby, Gordon Rennie
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-12 - Publisher: 2000 AD
Survival Geeks, a media-savvy sci-fi adventure! A parody of contemporary geek culture, for fans of Fanboys and Scott Pilgrim. When Sam wakes up in the house of a group of sci-fi fans, she becomes their reluctant new housemate... after the house turns out to be a piece of misfiring trans-dimensional
The Understatement of the Year
Language: en
Pages:

The Understatement of the Year

Authors: Sarina Bowen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-04 - Publisher: Tuxbury Publishing LLC
What happened in high school stayed in high school. Until now. Five years ago, Michael Graham betrayed the only person who ever really knew him. Since then, he’s made an art of hiding his sexual preference from everyone. Including himself. So it’s a shock when his past strolls right into