Une prophétie court à mon sujet, je sais que mon avenir est tout tracé. Je suis celle qui rendra un rang honorable aux êtres magiques. J’ignore comment atteindre ce but, mais je vais tout faire pour y parvenir.
Je suis plus déterminée que jamais à marcher dans les pas de ma famille pour servir cette juste cause, que cela plaise ou non.


Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 1871 KB
  • Editeur : Éditions Sharon Kena; Édition : 1 (18 août 2020)
  • Langue : Français
  • ASIN : B088RMRDNN



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

Créateurs - partie 2
Language: fr
Pages: 392

Créateurs - partie 2

Authors: Suzanne Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-18 - Publisher: Éditions Sharon Kena
Une prophétie court à mon sujet, je sais que mon avenir est tout tracé. Je suis celle qui rendra un rang honorable aux êtres magiques. J’ignore comment atteindre ce but, mais je vais tout faire pour y parvenir. Je suis plus déterminée que jamais à marcher dans les pas de
Persuasion
Language: en
Pages: 382

Persuasion

Authors: Jaymin Eve, Jane Washington
Categories: Gods
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-30 - Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Willa Knight: Dweller? Bad-ass? Notorious pet to five magical beings? In Blesswood, there are rules, and someone is trying to teach her how to follow them. The only problem is Willa. Which shouldn't be anything new, since she has been a problem since birth-something her pseudo-sister Emmy would agree on.
Moonshadow
Language: en
Pages:

Moonshadow

Authors: Thea Harrison
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-12-13 - Publisher: Teddy Harrison LLC
Moonshadow: A Moonshadow Novel
The Man Who Laughs (Volume 1 of 2 ) (EasyRead Comfort Edition)
Language: en
Pages: 552

The Man Who Laughs (Volume 1 of 2 ) (EasyRead Comfort Edition)

Authors: Victor Hugo
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-11-05 - Publisher: ReadHowYouWant.com
Books about The Man Who Laughs (Volume 1 of 2 ) (EasyRead Comfort Edition)
Shades of Earth
Language: en
Pages: 384

Shades of Earth

Authors: Beth Revis
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-15 - Publisher: Penguin
The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus! FUELED BY LIES. RULED BY CHAOS. ALMOST HOME. Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Godspeed behind. They're ready to start life afresh—to build a home—on Centauri-Earth,