Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 1299 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l’édition imprimée : 185 pages
  • Editeur : Cherche Midi (26 juin 2020)
  • Langue : Français
  • ASIN : B0897VPXP6



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

Ceux qui s'aiment finissent toujours par se retrouver
Language: fr
Pages: 272

Ceux qui s'aiment finissent toujours par se retrouver

Authors: Sonia Dagotor
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-28 - Publisher: Cherche Midi
CEUX QUI S'AIMENT FINISSENT TOUJOURS PAR SE RETROUVER est le huitième roman de Sonia Dagotor. Publié aux éditions du Cherche Midi. L'histoire : Trois femmes. Trois générations. Trois histoires d'amour. Liliane, la grand-mère Ma petite-fille m’observe avec insistance. Je ne dois rien laisser paraître. Je la connais bien, Justine. Quel
A Good Day to Die
Language: en
Pages: 180

A Good Day to Die

Authors: Jim Harrison
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-03 - Publisher: Open Road + Grove/Atlantic
“Mr. Harrison’s perceptions are jagged and cutting . . . a remarkably well-plotted story.”—Christopher Lehmann-Haupt, The New York Times The New York Times bestselling author of thirty-nine books of fiction, non-fiction, and poetry—including Legends of the Fall, Dalva, and Returning to Earth—Jim Harrison was one of our most beloved and
Apocalypse Baby
Language: en
Pages: 352

Apocalypse Baby

Authors: Virginie Despentes
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-27 - Publisher: Profile Books
Valentine, the troubled daughter of a well-off but dysfunctional Parisian family, vanishes on her way to school. Inexperienced private detective Lucie Toledo is hired to find the missing teenager, and enlists the help of a formidable agent with a past, known to her friends as the Hyena. Their quest, from
Love and Other Train Wrecks
Language: en
Pages: 368

Love and Other Train Wrecks

Authors: Leah Konen
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-02 - Publisher: HarperCollins
A whirlwind twenty-four-hour romance about two teens who meet—and perhaps change their minds about love—on a train ride in the middle of a snowstorm. Leah Konen’s Love and Other Train Wrecks is perfect for fans of Emery Lord and Jennifer E. Smith. Noah is a hopeless romantic. He’s traveling home
The Star-Crossed Sisters of Tuscany
Language: en
Pages: 400

The Star-Crossed Sisters of Tuscany

Authors: Lori Nelson Spielman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-17 - Publisher: Penguin
An International Bestseller! A Library Reads Pick! A trio of second-born daughters sets out on a whirlwind journey through the lush Italian countryside to break the family curse that says they’ll never find love, by New York Times bestseller Lori Nelson Spielman, author of The Life List. Since the day