Détails sur le produit

  • Album : 48 pages
  • Editeur : Paquet (11 décembre 2019)
  • Collection : COCKPIT
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10 : 2889325121
  • ISBN-13 : 978-2889325122
  • Dimensions du produit : 24,2 x 1 x 32,4 cm



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Telecharger Livres

Structure-Property Relations in Nonferrous Metals
Language: en
Pages: 440

Structure-Property Relations in Nonferrous Metals

Authors: Alan Russell, Kok Loong Lee
Categories: Technology & Engineering
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-07-08 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons
This junior/senior textbook presents fundamental concepts ofstructure property relations and a description of how theseconcpets apply to every metallic element except iron. Part One of the book describes general concepts of crystalstructure, microstructure and related factors on the mechanical,thermal, magnetic and electronic properties of nonferrous metals,intermetallic compounds and metal matrix
Introduction to the Reading of Hegel
Language: en
Pages: 287

Introduction to the Reading of Hegel

Authors: Alexandre Kojève
Categories: Philosophy
Type: BOOK - Published: 1980 - Publisher: Cornell University Press
Of the first six chapters of the Phenomenology of the spirit -- Summary of the course in 1937-1938 -- Philosophy and wisdom -- A note on eternity, time, and the concept -- Interpretation of the third part of chapter VIII -- A dialectic of the real and the phenomenological method
Advanced Wind Turbine Technology
Language: en
Pages: 349

Advanced Wind Turbine Technology

Authors: Weifei Hu
Categories: Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-07 - Publisher: Springer
This book introduces the current challenges in modern wind turbine analysis, design and development, and provides a comprehensive examination of state-of-the-art technologies from both academia and industry. The twelve information-rich chapters cover a wide range of topics including reliability-based design, computational fluid dynamics, gearbox and bearing analyses, lightning analysis, structural
The Fight for Lizzie Flowers
Language: en
Pages: 464

The Fight for Lizzie Flowers

Authors: Carol Rivers
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
The brand new East End drama from Carol Rivers - perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Annie Groves and Dilly Court. Lizzie Flowers has had a hard life but she is still full of true East End grit. In the bleak years after World War I her family faced desperate
Frontiers of Polymer Research
Language: en
Pages: 628

Frontiers of Polymer Research

Authors: Jai K. Nigam, Paras N. Prasad
Categories: Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-12-06 - Publisher: Springer Science & Business Media
This book represents the proceedings of the First International Conference on Frontiers of Polymer Research held in New Delhi, India during January 20-25, 1991. Polymers have usually been perceived as substances to be used in insulations, coatings, fabrics, and structural materials. Defying this classical view, polymers are emerging as a