Présentation de l’éditeur

Sublimes Cicatrices, la nouvelle romance Feel-Good d’Axelle Auclair. *** Tome final
Cole n’attend plus de la vie qu’elle lui offre le bonheur. La vision qu’il en a est à l’image de son visage balafré, laide et douloureuse.
Il est sans scrupule et rumine son amertume, son seul but étant d’assurer sa promesse en prenant soin de son petit frère de neuf ans, Elliot.
Mais si Cole se complaît dans la solitude, c’est sans compter sur Elliot qui s’entiche de la voisine. Ce ne serait pas un problème, si celle-ci était une fillette de son âge et non une jeune femme aussi attirante que pénible.
N’autorisant personne à entrer dans sa vie, Cole pense pouvoir se débarrasser de l’intruse facilement. Il va vite déchanter en découvrant le caractère dont la belle est dotée, qui ne se laissera pas impressionner, ni par son visage ni par ses menaces.


Détails sur le produit

  • Broché: 400 pages
  • Editeur : Axelle Auclair (16 août 2019)
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10: 2956442147
  • ISBN-13: 978-2956442141
  • Dimensions du produit: 14 x 2,5 x 21,6 cm



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

Ollie
Language: en
Pages: 32

Ollie

Authors: Olivier Dunrea
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-08-15 - Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg—but Ollie just won’t come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it’s time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie
Raze
Language: en
Pages: 304

Raze

Authors: Tillie Cole
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-30 - Publisher: Hachette UK
NOW WITH BONUS SCENE! To take back life, one must first face death . . . Conditioned in captivity to maim and kill, prisoner 818 becomes an unstoppable fighter in the ring. Violence is all he knows. Death and brutality are the masters of his fate. After years of incarceration
The Simple Wild
Language: en
Pages: 400

The Simple Wild

Authors: K.A. Tucker
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-07 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
City girl Calla Fletcher attempts to reconnect with her estranged father, and unwittingly finds herself torn between her desire to return to the bustle of Toronto and a budding relationship with a rugged Alaskan pilot in this masterful new romance from acclaimed author K.A. Tucker. Calla Fletcher was two when
Second Chance Boyfriend
Language: en
Pages: 320

Second Chance Boyfriend

Authors: Monica Murphy
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-04-05 - Publisher: Bantam
From breakout author Monica Murphy comes the exhilarating conclusion to Drew and Fable’s story—the star-crossed young romance that began in One Week Girlfriend. Lost. Everything in my life can be summed up by that one sickening word. My football coach blames me for our season-ending losses. So does the rest
Devil's Kiss
Language: en
Pages: 288

Devil's Kiss

Authors: Sarwat Chadda
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-05-07 - Publisher: Penguin UK
Fifteen-year-old Billi SanGreal never meant to make history. Dragged at the age of ten into the modern-day Knights Templar by her father, the Grandmaster, Billi's the first girl ever to be a Templar warrior. Her life is a rigorous and brutal round of weapons' practice, demon killing and occult lore