Silver Knight: Le pavillon des chimères, T2Détails sur le produit Format : Format Kindle Taille du fichier : 1106.0 KB Nombre de pages de l’édition imprimée : 300 pages Editeur : MxM Bookmark; Édition : 1 (13 décembre 2017) Vendu par : Amazon Media EU S.à r.l. Langue : Français ASIN: B0787G1T99
Présentation de l’éditeur « Le Royaume du Feu est tombé » Khin, héritier du trône, s’est réfugié en pays allié depuis que son pays est occupé. Mais c’est sur ses propres terres qu’est détenu Laksana le frère de son aimé. Il mandate Lyron, Ambassadeur de la Voûte des Cieux, ami loyal et vaillant guerrier, pour le retrouver. Avec force et détermination Lyron bravera l’interdit en s’introduisant en territoire surveillé, à la recherche d’un jeune homme que la vie et les hommes ont brisé. Durant ce voyage fait d’espoirs et de confiance retrouvée, Laksana entreverra de nouveau la beauté de la vie. Auprés de Lyron, il trouvera le courage de se relever et de se battre. « C’est une quête de liberté »



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Telecharger Livres




Silver Knight
Language: fr
Pages: 356

Silver Knight

Authors: Rohan Lockhart
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-12-13 - Publisher: MxM Bookmark
« Le Royaume du Feu est tombé » Khin, héritier du trône, s’est réfugié en pays allié depuis que son pays est occupé. Mais c'est sur ses propres terres qu’est détenu Laksana le frère de son aimé. Il mandate Lyron, Ambassadeur de la Voûte des Cieux, ami loyal et vaillant
Defiant: MacKinnon's Rangers 3
Language: en
Pages: 384

Defiant: MacKinnon's Rangers 3

Authors: Pamela Clare
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-14 - Publisher: Hachette UK
Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to her sweeping MacKinnon's Rangers series, in the grand tradition of The Last of the Mohicans, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer. They were a band of brothers, their loyalty to one another forged
The Best Goodbye
Language: en
Pages: 256

The Best Goodbye

Authors: Abbi Glines
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-12 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the next sizzling novel in the Rosemary Beach series, featuring well-known playboy and Blaire’s half brother, Captain. The look on Rose’s face had screamed that she was hiding something. Hell, she’d practically run away from me. There was something to
Discovery and Empire
Language: en
Pages: 282

Discovery and Empire

Authors: John West-Sooby
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: University of Adelaide Press
The French connection with the South Seas stretches back at least as far as the voyage of Binot Paulmier de Gonneville (1503-1505), who believed he had discovered the fabled great south land after being blown off course during a storm near the Cape of Good Hope. The story of his
Rage Against the Dying
Language: en
Pages: 384

Rage Against the Dying

Authors: Becky Masterman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-02-28 - Publisher: Hachette UK
Old Case. New Rules... An utterly compelling crime debut, shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger and longlisted for the CWA John Creasey Dagger 2013 After a long and murky career with the FBI, Brigid Quinn is trying to move on. She's got a nice house. Dogs. A husband who knows