Détails sur le produit

  • Poche
  • Editeur : J’ai lu (4 septembre 2019)
  • Collection : J’ai lu Aventures & Passions
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10: 2290214663
  • ISBN-13: 978-2290214664
  • Dimensions du produit: 17,8 x 2,3 x 11 cm



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

Museum étrusque de Lucien Bonaparte, prince de Canino. Fouilles de 1828 à 1829. Vases peints avec inscriptions
Language: en
Pages: 211

Museum étrusque de Lucien Bonaparte, prince de Canino. Fouilles de 1828 à 1829. Vases peints avec inscriptions

Authors: Lucien Bonaparte (prince de Canino)
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1687 - Publisher:
Books about Museum étrusque de Lucien Bonaparte, prince de Canino. Fouilles de 1828 à 1829. Vases peints avec inscriptions
The Prince Lost to Time (Nicholas Segalla series, Book 2)
Language: en
Pages: 199

The Prince Lost to Time (Nicholas Segalla series, Book 2)

Authors: Paul Doherty
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-11 - Publisher: Hachette UK
A missing prince may provide the answers - can he be found? The Prince Lost to Time is Paul Doherty's second novel to feature Nicholas Segalla - a shadowy scholar travelling through time solving the past's greatest mysteries. Perfect for fans of Ellis Peters and C. J. Sansom. As the
Lettres à son Altesse Monseigneur le Prince de **** [i.e. Charles William Ferdinand, Duke of Brunswick-Luneberg sur Rabelais et sur d'autres auteurs accusés d'avoir mal parlé de la Religion Chrétienne. [By Voltaire.]
Language: en
Pages:

Lettres à son Altesse Monseigneur le Prince de **** [i.e. Charles William Ferdinand, Duke of Brunswick-Luneberg sur Rabelais et sur d'autres auteurs accusés d'avoir mal parlé de la Religion Chrétienne. [By Voltaire.]

Authors: François Rabelais
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1768 - Publisher:
Books about Lettres à son Altesse Monseigneur le Prince de **** [i.e. Charles William Ferdinand, Duke of Brunswick-Luneberg sur Rabelais et sur d'autres auteurs accusés d'avoir mal parlé de la Religion Chrétienne. [By Voltaire.]
Emotions Au Coeur de la Ville (XIVe-XVIe Siecle)
Language: en
Pages: 298

Emotions Au Coeur de la Ville (XIVe-XVIe Siecle)

Authors: Anne-Laure van Bruaene, Marc Boone
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005 - Publisher: Brepols Pub
Whoever is curious about emotions and their expression in the Old Regime has to discover Johan Huizinga's works. From his point of view, even if it is a real challenge to comprehend the world of the mind and of the sentimental life, historians of medieval and early modern societies cannot
Wild Jasmine
Language: en
Pages: 544

Wild Jasmine

Authors: Bertrice Small
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-05-25 - Publisher: Ivy Books
She lived and loved with fierce abandon, surrendering to the deepest pleasures of passion . . . Princess Yasaman had been blessed with rapturous beauty, fierce intelligence, and an innocent sensuality that captivated two formidable men -- her scheming half brother, Salim, and her loving husband, Prince Jamal. But her