Détails sur le produit

  • Broché: 624 pages
  • Editeur : R-jeunes adultes (24 novembre 2016)
  • Collection : R
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10: 2221195736
  • ISBN-13: 978-2221195734
  • Dimensions du produit: 13,5 x 4,1 x 21,4 cm

Présentation de l’éditeur

Fin du programme Genesis dans 1 mois… 1 jour… 1 heure… Ils sont prêts à mentir pour sauver leur peau.  Ils sont les douze naufragés de Mars. Ils sont aussi les complices d’un effroyable mensonge. Les spectateurs se passionnent pour leur plan de sauvetage, sans se douter du danger sans précédent qui menace la Terre. Elle est prête à mourir pour sauver le monde.  Au risque de sa vie, Léonor est déterminée à faire éclater la vérité. Mais en est-il encore temps ? Même si le compte à rebours expire, il est trop tard pour renoncer.  Le troisième tome suffocant du thriller spatial de Victor Dixen, double lauréat du Grand Prix de l’Imaginaire.

Biographie de l’auteur

De mère française et de père danois, Victor Dixen a vécu une enfance faite d’éclectisme culturel, de tours d’Europe et de somnambulisme. Il a fait de ses longues nuits ses meilleures alliées, le berceau de son inspiration. Ainsi remporte-t-il en 2010 le Grand Prix de l’Imaginaire jeunesse pour le premier tome de sa tétralogie Le Cas Jack Spark. Il récidive en 2014 avec un nouvel opus, Animale, la malédiction de Boucle d’Or. Dans sa nouvelle série, Phobos, ce jeune auteur de trente-huit ans embarque ses héros dans une épopée spatiale haletante, au bout de l’espace et au bout d’eux-mêmes. Après avoir vécu en Irlande, dans le Colorado et à Singapour, Victor Dixen habite maintenant à New York.


Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Telecharger Livres

Collision
Language: en
Pages: 192

Collision

Authors: Victor Dixen
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-18 - Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd.
The third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space series. Perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Amie Kaufman and Lauren Oliver. The Genesis Programme reality TV show has brought twelve young astronauts to Mars, to face unprecedented hostility. An even greater danger is now threatening Earth, but the
Nil
Language: en
Pages: 384

Nil

Authors: Lynne Matson
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-04 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)
On the mysterious island of Nil, the rules are set. You have exactly 365 days to escape—or you die. Seventeen-year-old Charley doesn't know the rules. She doesn't even know where she is. The last thing she remembers is blacking out, and when she wakes up, she's naked in an empty
Nil on Fire
Language: en
Pages: 384

Nil on Fire

Authors: Lynne Matson
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-31 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)
Despite Rives and Skye's attempt to destroy Nil, the island remains. And back in this world, Nil won't let Skye go. Haunted by a darkness she can't ignore, Skye wrestles with Nil nightmares that worsen by the day and threaten to tear her apart. As the island grows in power,
The Book of Ivy
Language: en
Pages: 304

The Book of Ivy

Authors: Amy Engel
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-24 - Publisher: Hachette UK
What would you kill for? After a brutal nuclear war, our country was decimated. A new nation of survivors lives within a fenced community. No one knows what lies beyond the fence; only that to be cast outside it is a fate worse than death. Two families fought to govern
The Darkest Minds
Language: en
Pages: 528

The Darkest Minds

Authors: Alexandra Bracken
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-11-17 - Publisher: Hachette UK
The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Now a major motion picture from the producers of Stranger Things and Arrival. Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For