Phobos – Tome 3 (03)

Phobos - Tome 3 (03)

Détails sur le produit

  • Broché: 624 pages
  • Editeur : R-jeunes adultes (24 novembre 2016)
  • Collection : R
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10: 2221195736
  • ISBN-13: 978-2221195734
  • Dimensions du produit: 13,5 x 4,1 x 21,4 cm

Présentation de l’éditeur

Fin du programme Genesis dans 1 mois… 1 jour… 1 heure… Ils sont prêts à mentir pour sauver leur peau.  Ils sont les douze naufragés de Mars. Ils sont aussi les complices d’un effroyable mensonge. Les spectateurs se passionnent pour leur plan de sauvetage, sans se douter du danger sans précédent qui menace la Terre. Elle est prête à mourir pour sauver le monde.  Au risque de sa vie, Léonor est déterminée à faire éclater la vérité. Mais en est-il encore temps ? Même si le compte à rebours expire, il est trop tard pour renoncer.  Le troisième tome suffocant du thriller spatial de Victor Dixen, double lauréat du Grand Prix de l’Imaginaire.

Biographie de l’auteur

De mère française et de père danois, Victor Dixen a vécu une enfance faite d’éclectisme culturel, de tours d’Europe et de somnambulisme. Il a fait de ses longues nuits ses meilleures alliées, le berceau de son inspiration. Ainsi remporte-t-il en 2010 le Grand Prix de l’Imaginaire jeunesse pour le premier tome de sa tétralogie Le Cas Jack Spark. Il récidive en 2014 avec un nouvel opus, Animale, la malédiction de Boucle d’Or. Dans sa nouvelle série, Phobos, ce jeune auteur de trente-huit ans embarque ses héros dans une épopée spatiale haletante, au bout de l’espace et au bout d’eux-mêmes. Après avoir vécu en Irlande, dans le Colorado et à Singapour, Victor Dixen habite maintenant à New York.

Incoming search terms:




Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Telecharger Livres

Nil
Language: en
Pages: 384

Nil

Authors: Lynne Matson
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-04 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)
On the mysterious island of Nil, the rules are set. You have exactly 365 days to escape—or you die. Seventeen-year-old Charley doesn't know the rules. She doesn't even know where she is. The last thing she remembers is blacking out, and when she wakes up, she's naked in an empty
Ascension
Language: en
Pages: 384

Ascension

Authors: Victor Dixen
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-28 - Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.
'This thrilling space odyssey will keep you turning pages late into the night' C. J. Daugherty, author of NIGHT SCHOOL Six girls, six boys. Each in the two separate bays of a single spaceship. They have six minutes each week to seduce and to make their choices, under the unblinking
Obsidio
Language: en
Pages: 624

Obsidio

Authors: Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-13 - Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome." Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives from the attacks on Heimdall station and now find themselves crammed with
Raging Sea
Language: en
Pages: 384

Raging Sea

Authors: Michael Buckley
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-02 - Publisher: HMH Books For Young Readers
For fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, "Raging Sea" isthe latest electrifying addition to this much-anticipated, genre-breaking new trilogy for teensfrom"New York Times"bestselling author Michael Buckley. "
I'm Still Here (Je Suis Là)
Language: en
Pages: 256

I'm Still Here (Je Suis Là)

Authors: Clelie Avit
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-23 - Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Elsa has been in a coma for five months. With all hope of reviving her gone, her family and doctors are having to face the devastating fact that it might be time to turn off her life support... They don't realise that in the past few weeks Elsa has regained