Présentation de l’éditeur

A force d’inventer des meurtres plus ingénieux les uns que les autres, Jerry Grey, célèbre romancier, n’aurait-il pas fini par succomber à la tentation de passer à l’acte ? Traité pour un alzheimer, Jerry réalise que la trame de son existence comporte quelques inquiétants trous noirs. Quand la police commence à soupçonner les histoires de Jerry d’être inspirées de faits réels, l’étau se resserre. Un chef-d’oeuvre drôle et mordant !

Détails sur le produit

  • Broché
  • Editeur : Ookilus éditions (22 août 2018)
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10: 2490138200
  • ISBN-13: 978-2490138203

Incoming search terms:




Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Telecharger Livres




Trust No One
Language: en
Pages: 352

Trust No One

Authors: Paul Cleave
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-13 - Publisher: Hachette UK
'Anyone who likes their crime fiction on the black and bloody side should move Paul Cleave straight to the top of their must-read list' Mark Billingham The brand new psychological thriller from the author of The Cleaner and Joe Victim. Perfect for fans of The Girl in the Ice and
Trust No One
Language: en
Pages: 352

Trust No One

Authors: Paul Cleave
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-07 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
Jerry Grey is known to most of the world by his crime writing pseudonym, Henry Cutter--a name that has been keeping readers at the edge of their seats for more than a decade. Recently diagnosed with early onset Alzheimer's at the age of forty-nine, Jerry's crime writing days are coming
Trust No One
Language: en
Pages: 352

Trust No One

Authors: Paul Cleave
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-04 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
"Jerry Grey is known to most of the world by his crime writing pseudonym, Henry Cutter--a name that has been keeping readers at the edge of their seats for more than a decade. Recently diagnosed with early onset Alzheimer's at the age of forty-nine, Jerry's crime writing days are coming
Ne fais confiance à personne
Language: fr
Pages: 379

Ne fais confiance à personne

Authors: Paul CLEAVE
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-31 - Publisher: Sonatine
Il y a pire que de tuer quelqu'un : ne pas savoir si on l'a tué. Le nouveau thriller étourdissant de Paul Cleave Les auteurs de thrillers ne sont pas des personnes très fréquentables. Ils jouent du plaisir que nous avons à lire d'abominables histoires, de notre appétit pour des
Cemetery Lake
Language: en
Pages: 416

Cemetery Lake

Authors: Paul Cleave
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
A chilling case of unsolved murders and mistaken identities unravels when a lake in a Christchurch cemetery releases its grip on the murky past in this exciting crime thriller from the internationally bestselling author of The Laughterhouse. Cemetery Lake begins in a cold and rainy graveyard, where Private Detective Theodore