Présentation de l’éditeur

 
Enfin le livre de Thibaut Geoffray ! LE coach sportif d’Instagram ! 80 recettes simples, rapides et délicieuses.Passage obligatoire au rayon fruits et légumes, peu d’ingrédients mais les meilleurs : Manger plus, manger mieux, s’entraîne moins ! Terminé les régimes restrictifs ! Retrouvez goût à la vie, à l’entrainement et à la santé grâce aux conseils de votre coach sportif professionnel.

Biographie de l’auteur

Thibault Geoffray, coach sportif reconnu et créateur du 90-Day Life Challenge, est à la tête de l’une des communautés fitness les plus actives sur les réseaux sociaux. Thibault change la façon de voir la nutrition et le sport.
 

Détails sur le produit

  • Broché: 176 pages
  • Editeur : Marabout (19 septembre 2018)
  • Collection : Cuisine
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10: 2501136349
  • ISBN-13: 978-2501136341
  • Dimensions du produit: 1,9 x 1,7 x 24,5 cm

Incoming search terms:



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Telecharger Livres

Mes recettes healthy
Language: fr
Pages: 176

Mes recettes healthy

Authors: Thibault Geoffray
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-19 - Publisher: Marabout
Mincir avec 80 recettes simples, rapides et délicieuses. Thibault, la star d'instagram nous livre ses recettes trop bonnes. 80 recettes ultra faciles nécessitant que peu d'ustensiles. Passage obligatoire au rayon fruits et légumes : peu d'ingrédients mais les meilleurs : Manger plus, manger mieux, s'entraîne moins ! Thibault Geoffray, coach
Simplissime
Language: en
Pages: 368

Simplissime

Authors: Jean-François Mallet
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07-14 - Publisher: Hamlyn
Learn to cook classic French cuisine the easy way with this French bestseller from professionally trained chef Jean-François Mallet. Taking cooking back to basics, Simplissime is bursting with easy-to-follow and quick recipes for delicious French food. Discover how to make a mouth-watering Apple Tart with Cinnamon with just five ingredients,
Soulmate Food Fitness Gourmet
Language: en
Pages: 240

Soulmate Food Fitness Gourmet

Authors: Christian Coates
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-04-03 - Publisher: Jacqui Small LLP
Soulmatefood’s straight-talking approach combined with nutritional know-how is proven with elite athletes and sportspeople and their system of creating tailored menus is now available to everyone. The book has two parts: the first section offers information so you, too, can become nutrition savvy; the second part offers a wealth of
A-Z Great Film Directors
Language: en
Pages: 224

A-Z Great Film Directors

Authors: Andy Tuohy
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-03 - Publisher: Hachette UK
A striking, design-led reference book. A-Z Great Film Directors features Andy Tuohy's portraits of 52 directors significant for their contribution to cinema including kings of world cinema Wong Kar-Wai and Akira Kurosawa, arthouse pioneers Fritz Lang and David Lynch as well as the often under-appreciated female directors Kathryn Bigelow and
The Big Game
Language: en
Pages: 320

The Big Game

Authors: Tim Green
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-14 - Publisher: HarperCollins
New York Times bestselling author and former NFL defensive end Tim Green encourages readers to fight for their dreams in this heartfelt story about a young football star grappling with the stress of living up to his father’s name. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica! Danny Owens is dedicating his