Présentation de l’éditeur

Le chef pâtissier Julie a sa liberté, sa boutique…
…et un macchabée qui refroidit sur son plancher.

Bienvenue à Beldoc, une petite ville au grand charme provençal ! Libre à vous de lézarder dans ses rues… ou d’enquêter sur un meurtre.



Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 1484 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l’édition imprimée : 220 pages
  • Pagination – ISBN de l’édition imprimée de référence : B088BF5MG8
  • Utilisation simultanée de l’appareil : Illimité
  • Langue : Français
  • ASIN : B087JM9BZG

Incoming search terms:



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

In Farleigh Field
Language: en
Pages: 500

In Farleigh Field

Authors: Rhys Bowen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018 - Publisher: Center Point
"World War II comes to Farleigh Place, the ancestral home of Lord Westerham and his five daughters, when a soldier with a failed parachute falls to his death on the estate. MI5 operative and family friend Ben Cresswell is covertly tasked with determining if the man is a German spy"--
The Awkward Squad
Language: en
Pages: 320

The Awkward Squad

Authors: Sophie Hénaff
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-09 - Publisher: Hachette UK
Suspended from her job as a promising police officer for firing "one bullet too many", Anne Capestan is expecting the worst when she is summoned to H.Q. to learn her fate. Instead, she is surprised to be told that she is to head up a new police squad, working on
Chasing the Stars
Language: en
Pages: 448

Chasing the Stars

Authors: Virginie Grimaldi
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-31 - Publisher: Hachette UK
From the French Marian Keyes comes an uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and The Lido. 'The famous "Grimaldi touch" is a lightness of tone and style that takes your breath away'
Death of a Macho Man
Language: en
Pages: 320

Death of a Macho Man

Authors: M.C. Beaton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-06-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK
The unconventional Hamish Macbeth finds that his own impetuousness places him at the center of a murder investigation. Death accompanies a tattooed stranger to a tiny Highland town... Everyone in Lochdubh knows about the Macho Man - a mean bully claiming to be a professional wrestler and part-time explorer. His
After She's Gone
Language: en
Pages: 400

After She's Gone

Authors: Camilla Grebe
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-07 - Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd.
A gripping, twisty new thriller from the bestselling author of The Ice Beneath Her, perfect for fans of Will Dean's Dark Pines. A case as cold as the season. A profiler who can't remember. A killer ready to strike again. Psychological profiler Hanne Lagerlind-Schön and her partner, investigator Peter Lindgren