Présentation de l’éditeur

Libertin notoire, Chase Reynaud se sent peu qualifié pour assurer l’éducation de ses pupilles, deux gamines aussi dissipées qu’hostiles à toute forme de discipline. D’ailleurs, aucune gouvernante ne reste plus de quarante-huit heures à son service. Mlle Alexandra Mountbatten est différente, il le pressent d’emblée. Cultivée, intelligente, passionnée. Et ce qui ne gâte rien, ravissante. Comment résister à tant de qualités ? Chase n’essaie même pas, bien décidé à ajouter une nouvelle conquête à son tableau de chasse. Or, pour la première fois de sa vie, une nuit de volupté ne lui suffira pas…


Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 1329 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l’édition imprimée : 320 pages
  • Editeur : J’ai Lu (3 avril 2019)
  • Langue : Français
  • ASIN: B07PGKY118

Incoming search terms:



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

Tis the Season to Be Sinful
Language: en
Pages: 352

Tis the Season to Be Sinful

Authors: Adrienne Basso
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-10-01 - Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corp.
The Season For Surprises. . . Juliet Wentworth knew what she was getting into: a marriage of convenience that will save her estate and protect her family long into the future. But she wasn't expecting to find the passion of a lifetime in her new husband's arms. After just one
A Lady of Persuasion: A Rouge Regency Romance
Language: en
Pages: 384

A Lady of Persuasion: A Rouge Regency Romance

Authors: Tessa Dare
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-02-14 - Publisher: Random House
Only one thing could convince Sir Tobias Aldridge, an incorrigible libertine, to profess undying fidelity to a woman he's just met. Revenge. What better way to get back at an enemy than by stealing the scoundrel's sister? Not that Toby finds it a chore, seducing Isabel Grayson, a beguiling, sultry
Not the Duke's Darling
Language: en
Pages: 496

Not the Duke's Darling

Authors: Elizabeth Hoyt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-12-18 - Publisher: Hachette UK
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maiden Lane series comes the first book in a new series that "marries her irresistibly witty writing style with an intrigue-steeped plot,"(Booklist) perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa James. Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the
Marry in Scandal
Language: en
Pages: 336

Marry in Scandal

Authors: Anne Gracie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-04-03 - Publisher: Penguin
A shy heiress and a well-known rake face a scandal-forced marriage that might be true love in the latest irresistible romance from the national bestselling author of Marry in Haste. Shy young heiress, Lady Lily Rutherford, is in no hurry to marry. She dreams of true love and a real
Comanche Moon
Language: en
Pages: 496

Comanche Moon

Authors: Catherine Anderson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-05-06 - Publisher: Penguin
New York Times bestselling author Catherine Anderson presents the first novel in her Comache series—a powerful historical romance about a man and a woman caught between two worlds… Orphaned seven years ago after witnessing the brutal murder of her parents at the hands of the Comanche people, golden-haired Loretta Simpson