Détails sur le produit

  • Broché : 142 pages
  • Editeur : Independently published (12 novembre 2019)
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10 : 1707775109
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1707775101
  • Dimensions du produit : 14 x 0,9 x 21,6 cm

Incoming search terms:



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Telecharger Livres

Mars And Venus Starting Over
Language: en
Pages: 352

Mars And Venus Starting Over

Authors: John Gray
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-02-29 - Publisher: Random House
Everybody wants a love that will last forever. . . but for many reasons relationships end. Each year millions of people are widowed, break up with their long-term partner or get divorced. The healing period after such a loss can be difficult, but getting over the grief, anger and pain
The Fight for Lizzie Flowers
Language: en
Pages: 464

The Fight for Lizzie Flowers

Authors: Carol Rivers
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
The brand new East End drama from Carol Rivers - perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Annie Groves and Dilly Court. Lizzie Flowers has had a hard life but she is still full of true East End grit. In the bleak years after World War I her family faced desperate
The Power of Indignation
Language: en
Pages: 250

The Power of Indignation

Authors: Stéphane Hessel
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-07 - Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing Inc.
The preeminent French activist and author of the internationally best-selling pamphlet, Indignez-vous!/Cry Out! presents the story of his intellectual life and pursuit of human dignity in today's violent and contradictory world, sharing his views on such topics as revolutionary conduct and human rights while describing his relationships with such figures
The Pursuit of Perfect: How to Stop Chasing Perfection and Start Living a Richer, Happier Life
Language: en
Pages: 272

The Pursuit of Perfect: How to Stop Chasing Perfection and Start Living a Richer, Happier Life

Authors: Tal Ben-Shahar
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-04-03 - Publisher: McGraw Hill Professional
DO YOU WANT YOUR LIFE TO BE PERFECT? We're all laboring under our own and society's expectations to be perfect in every way-to look younger, to make more money, to be happy all the time. But according to Tal Ben-Shahar, the New York Times bestselling author of Happier, the pursuit
I Let You Go
Language: en
Pages: 384

I Let You Go

Authors: Clare Mackintosh
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-03 - Publisher: Penguin
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One of The New York Times Book Review’s 10 Best Crime Novels of 2016! The next blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl...“a finely crafted novel with a killer twist.”(#1 New York Times bestselling author Paula Hawkins) On