Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 1386 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l’édition imprimée : 249 pages
  • Editeur : Harlequin (13 novembre 2019)
  • Langue : Français
  • ASIN : B07YX63D8G



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Lire en ligne

99 Percent Mine
Language: en
Pages: 368

99 Percent Mine

Authors: Sally Thorne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-29 - Publisher: HarperCollins
Readers and critics alike raved over USA Today bestselling author Sally Thorne’s smash hit debut, The Hating Game, which has sold in over 20 countries. Now she’s back with an unforgettable romantic comedy about a woman who finally has a shot at her long time crush—if she dares. Crush (n.):
Goodnight Tweetheart
Language: en
Pages: 350

Goodnight Tweetheart

Authors: Teresa Medeiros
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-29 - Publisher: Amber House Books
SPECIAL ENHANCED EDITION From New York Times bestselling author Teresa Medeiros comes a heartwarming and unforgettable novel sure to be enjoyed by readers who love Nicholas Sparks, Emily Giffin, and Jennifer Weiner. Bestselling author Abigail Donovan almost won the Pulitzer Prize and did win Oprah's stamp of approval. So why
Daddy by Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 192

Daddy by Christmas

Authors: Patricia Thayer
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-12-01 - Publisher: Harlequin
Jarrett McKane has never believed in Christmas—mistletoe and family just aren't for him! Yet he's drawn toward soon-to-be mom Mia Saunders, even though she's cast him as Scrooge…. For the first time ever Jarrett puts someone else first when trouble comes calling for Mia. And when her bump becomes baby,
Rock Addiction
Language: en
Pages: 394

Rock Addiction

Authors: Nalini Singh
Categories: Love stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-09 - Publisher: Tka Distribution
Molly Webster has always followed the rules. After an ugly scandal tore apart her childhood and made her the focus of the media's harsh spotlight, she vowed to live an ordinary life. No fame. No impropriety. No pain. Then she meets Zachary Fox, a tattooed bad boy rocker with a
Two Women in the Klondike
Language: en
Pages: 197

Two Women in the Klondike

Authors: Mary E. Hitchcock
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-09-01 - Publisher: University of Alaska Press
Books about Two Women in the Klondike