Présentation de l’éditeur

Summer est sur le point de quitter les États-Unis pour rejoindre son père en Provence le temps des vacances d’été. À l’aéroport, son téléphone sonne. Répondra ?Répondra pas ? Deux possibilités, deux étés très différents. Et pourtant, Summer n’aura qu’une fois seize ans…


Biographie de l’auteur

Aimee Friedman a grandi à New York, dans un appartement plein de livres. Elle a écrit sa première histoire à l’âge de cinq ans, et n’a jamais cessé depuis. Elle est auteur de plusieurs romans à succès pour les jeunes adultes, et de livres pour la jeunesse.


Détails sur le produit

  • Poche: 384 pages
  • Editeur : Livre de Poche Jeunesse (3 juillet 2019)
  • Collection : Livre de Poche Jeunesse
  • Langue : Français
  • ISBN-10: 2017866997
  • ISBN-13: 978-2017866992
  • Dimensions du produit: 12,7 x 1,7 x 17,8 cm



Telecharger Livres



Comment ça marche:
  • 1. Registre gratuit à partir de 7 jours
  • 2. Accédez à autant de livres que vous le souhaitez (usage personnel)
  • 3. Annuler l'adhésion à tout moment si vous n'êtes pas satisfait
  • 4. Accès haute vitesse
  • 5. Accès illimité
  • 6. 100% légal
  • 7. Pas de temps d'attente
  • 8. Assuré et anonyme

Telecharger Livres

16 ans, 2 étés
Language: fr
Pages: 384

16 ans, 2 étés

Authors: Aimee Friedman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-07 - Publisher: Editions Milan
Alors qu'elle est à l'aéroport, sur le point de quitter l'Amérique pour rejoindre son père en Provence le temps des vacances d'été, Summer reçoit un appel. Répondra ? Répondra pas ? Et si de cette décision dépendait tout son avenir ?
Two Summers
Language: en
Pages: 368

Two Summers

Authors: AIMEE FRIEDMAN
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-26 - Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
ONE SUMMER in the French countryside, among sun-kissed fields of lavender . . . ANOTHER SUMMER in upstate New York, along familiar roads that lead to surprises . . . When Summer Everett makes a split-second decision, her summer divides into two parallel worlds. In one, she travels to France,
Treaty Series
Language: en
Pages:

Treaty Series

Authors: United States
Categories: United States
Type: BOOK - Published: 1930 - Publisher:
Books about Treaty Series
Sea Change
Language: en
Pages: 304

Sea Change

Authors: Aimee Friedman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-11-01 - Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Lifetime Original Movie! New York Times bestselling author Aimee Friedman is back, with her signature combination of warmth and humor. And with this book, she adds a touch of fantasy . . . Sixteen-year-old Miranda Merchant is great at science . . . and not so great with boys. After
Since You've Been Gone
Language: en
Pages: 496

Since You've Been Gone

Authors: Morgan Matson
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-03 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
A perfect summertime read for fans of John Green, Stephanie Perkins, and Sarah Dessen: It was Sloane who yanked Emily out of her shell and made life 100% interesting. But right before what should have been the most epic summer, Sloane just…disappears. All she leaves behind is a to-do list.